Executive Board


Structure of the Board of Directors

The Steering Committee consists of 9 members elected at an Election Session with a mandate of 4 years.

The Board of Directors elects the President of the Federation of Farmers of the Republic of Macedonia, who is an authorized representative for the Association and the President of the Board of Directors.

The composition of the Steering Committee reflects the demographic composition of the Association, especially the ethnic, gender and youth representation.

THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS IS COMPOSED FROM :

  • Representative of women's network;
  • Youth Network Representative;
  • Representative of agricultural cooperatives;
  • Representative of focus groups;
  • Representative of small farmers;
  • Representative of small farmers;
  • Representative of agricultural associations;
  • Representative of agricultural associations;
  • Executive Director by function;

MEMBERS OF THE NFF MANAGEMENT BOARD :

  • President Vaska Mojsovska
  • Executive Director Stevan Orozovic
  • Memet Sinani
  • Ivan Vangelov
  • Vanco Kirovski
  • Irena Gareska
  • Vasil Kocevski
  • Stevance Jordanovski
  • Suzana Dimitrievska

VASKA MOJSOVSKA

President of Management Board

Е-Mail: vaska.mojsovska@nff.org.mk 

IVAN VANGELOV

Member of Management Board

Е-Mail: ivan.vangelov@nff.org.mk

 

VASIL KOCEVSKI

Member of Management Board

E-Mail: vasil.kocevski@nff.org.mk

STEVANCE JORDANOSKI

Member of Management Board

E-Mail: stevance.jordanoski@nff.org.mk

 

MEMET SINANI

Member of Management Board

Е-Mail: memet.sinani@nff.org.mk

VANCO KIROVSKI

Member of Management Board

Е-Mail: vanco.kirovski@nff.org.mk

 

IRENA GERESKA

Member of Management Board

Е-Mail: irena.gareska@nff.org.mk

SUZANA DIMITRIEVSKA

Member of Management Board

Е-Mail: suzana.dimitrievsk@nff.org.mk